President

team

Robert J. Boyd III

Chairman & CEO

rjboyd@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6303

Home: +(507) 270-1806

Mobile: +(507) 661-20812

Operations Staff

team

Rigoberto Bennett

Executive Vice President

rbennett@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6345

Mobile: +(507) 6090-4739

team

Gaspar Pedreschi

Assistant Operations Vice President

gpedreschi@boydsteamship.com

Office: (507) 204 6349

Home: (507) 399-5911

Mobile: (507) 6090-7717

team

Jonathan Crosbie

Operations Manager Owners Matters & Protective Agency

jcrosbie@boydsteamship.com

Office: (Head Office) +(507) 204-6319

Mobile: +(507) 6090-4703

team

Ms. Ericka Perez

Assistant Operations Owners Matters & Protective Agency

eperez@boydsteamship.com

Office: (507) 204-6300

Mobile: (507) 6090-3671

team

Irving Tejeira

Operations Manager

itejeira@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6335

Mobile: +(507) 6050-7553

team

Juan Saez

Assistant Operations Manager

jsaez@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6336

Mobile: +(507) 6090-5285

team

Santiago Lee

Operations Manager Branch Colon

sleeb@boydsteamship.com

Office: (Branch Colon Office Atlantic Side) +(507) 430-2884

Mobile: +(507) 6090-5765

team

Samuel Martinez

Assistant Operations Manager Branch Colon

smartinez@boydsteamship.com

Office: (Branch Colon Office Atlantic Side) +(507) 430-2884

Mobile: +(507) 6112-2438

team

Ricardo Long

Assistant Operations Manager Branch Colon

rlong@boydsteamship.com

Office: (Branch Colon Office Atlantic Side) +(507) 430-2884

Mobile: +(507) 6998-4436

Administrative Staff

team

Reynaldo Yepez

Accounting Manager

ryepez@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-7103

team

Yirka Lyons

Human Resources Supervisor

ylyons@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6325

team

Pedro Vega

Billing & Collections Supervisor

pvega@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 304-7102

team

Sandibell Real

Administration Executive Assistant

sreal@boydsteamship.com

Office: +(507) 204-6303

Mobile: +(507) 6030-6421

team

Lizabel Silgado

Administration Department

lsilgado@boydsteamship.com

Office: (507) 204-6300

Mobile: (507) 6059-7066