Boyd Steam Ship > WORLDWIDE NETWORK

WORLDWIDE NETWORK

Mr. Chris Raley

 Office 1B,78 Terrigal Esplanade,Terrigal,NSW 2260,Australia PO BOX 652, Terrigal NSW Australia 2
 +61 (02) 43858752
 craley@thompsonclarke.com.au

Mr. Michael Miao

Rm.818, No. 638 HengFeng Rd. Shanghai China, 200070
+86 21 31262400 Ext. 1824.
mm@inter-max.net

Rajnish Khandelwal

 26, Bombay Samachar Marg. Fort Mumbai-400 001, India
+91 22 24065600
rajnish@jmbaxi.com

Mr. Michalis Simopoulos

 109 Omonoias Avenue, Flamingo Bldg., 3rd Floor, 3048 Limassol, Cyprus
 +357 25818600 / +357 25258838
 msimopoulos@rpt-group.com

Cambiaso & Risso Agenzia Maritima

 Viale IV Novembre 6/7-8 16121 Genoa, Italy
+39 010 5714 1
+39 010 5893

Miss. Sonya Despard

 N. Vollgt. 1, N-0158, Olso, Norway
 +47 2247 9305
 shiprepair@ebh.no

Mr. Norio Goto

 12 Marina Boulevard, #17-01, MBFC Tower-3, Singapore 018982 Goto & JAMA Consultancy Pte Ltd SK Ocean Maritime Pte Ltd
+65-6549-7149
ngoto@singnet.com.sg

Mr. Christian Fetter

 Sartori & Berger GmbH & Co. KG Wall 47/51, D-24103 Kiel, Germany

 +49 (0) 4852 / 88925
 c.fetter@sartori-berger.de

Mr. Mark Cooke

 Cory House, Haven Exchange, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2QK, UK
+44 (0) 1394 601129
mark.cooke@corybrothers.com

Mrs. Zoe Chassoura

 15 – 17, Hatzikyriakou Avenue 185 37 Piraeus

 +30-210-4522993
 info@zeamar.gr

Mr. Thomas Springer

 5200 Hollister Houston, 77040 Texas, U.S.A
+1 713 895-3103
tspringer@biehlco.com

Spark International

 702 Officia, 92 Saemunan-Ro Jongno-Gu, Seoul, 03186 Korea
 +82 2 3276 2622
 richardgim@sparkinternational.com

Mr. Mark Lee

 Rm. 905, 9F., No.142 Sec. 3, Minquan E. Rd. Taipei
+886 2 2545 6080
mark.lee@inter-max.net

Mr. Carmen Li

 Room 105, No. 69, Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
 + 852 3187 7083
 carmen.li@inter-max.net

Rajnish Khandelwal

 Calle OPDR, S/N. Puerto de La Luz, 35008 Las Palmas, Spain
+34 928 471 900
manuelleon@intercopspain.com

Mr. Jun Uoyama

 4-6-2-3506 konan Minato-ku, tokyo 108-0075 Japan
 +81 -090 -7634-6814
 junuoyama@gmail.com