WorldWide Network

Mr. Sunil Shetty

26, Bombay Samachar Marg Fort, Mumbai - 400 001<b>India</b>

(91) 22-2271-9200

(91) 22-2263-1974

ss@jmbaxi.com

Mr. Brian McDonald

Suite 400, West Tower, 2700 Matheson Blvd. East, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V9, Canada

(905) 629 5904

(905) 629 5949

bmcdonald@Montship.ca

Mrs. Zoe Chassoura

15 – 17, Hatzikyriakou Avenue 185 37 Piraeus

(30) (210) 4522993

(30) (210) 4522934

info@zeamar.gr

Dr. Peter Y.C. Ng Managing Director

Golden Star Building 6th Floor 20-26 Lockhart Road, Hong Kong

(85) 22-52-84018

(85) 22-86-12478

survey@peterngco.newtthk.com

Cambiaso & Risso Agenzia Maritima

Viale IV Novembre 6/7-8 16121 Genoa, Italy

(39) 010 5714 1

(39) 010 589359

.

Mr. Minoru Kawabata

140-0004, 503,5-9-23, Minami Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo, Japan

81 (03) 3450-2858

kawabata-17524@nifty.com

Miss. Sonya Despard

N. Vollgt. 1, N-0158, Olso, <b>Norway</b>

(47) 22-479305

shiprepair@ebh.no

Mr. Fernando de Azqueta y Bernar

Calle Ormeche 1er Piso 1-C España

(34) 94-460-5708

(34) 94-460-5708

f.azqueta@euskalnet.net

Mr. S.C. Lim

3 Phillip Street #12-02 Commerce Point Singapore 048693

65-6226 1502

hnscl@singnet.com.sg

Mr. Yukio Murayama

9 Tanjong Rhu Road, #10-01 The Waterside Singapore 436894

65-97844736

ym21spr@gmail.com

Ms. Sandi Huang

No.39 Lane 118 Yong He Road, Shanghai, China 200072

+86 21 36530808*305

+86 21 63373408

huangmh@cismc.com /snp@cismc.com

Mr. Thomas Springer

5200 Hollister Houston, 77040 Texas, <b>U.S.A.</b>

(1) 713 895-3103

(1) 713 895-3104

tspringer@biehlco.com

Mr. Adamos Seraphides

The Hawk Building 124 Gladstonos street 3032 Limassol P.O Box 56952, 3311 Limassol, Cyprus

357 25889801

357 25763902

a.seraphides@mieserv.cy.net

Mr. Yu Joong Song

Sam Won Building 1201 Sogong-dong, Jung-ku <b>South Korea</b>

(82) 2 775 1865 / 67

(82) 2 775 1868

yjsong53@hotmail.com

Mrs. Ana Ioas

ch. blonde 47, 1253 Vandoeuvres Suisse

(41) 22 3482154

(41) 79 8730195

ioas@bluewin.ch

Mr. Bram Van Der Velden

79 Tollington Road, London N7 6PD United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 7607 7432

bvdv@eurolistinternational.com

Mr. Timothy T. Jones

11 Boulevard Jean Mermoz 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine

33 (0) 14192-1414

33 (0) 14192-1444

ceo@brsbrokers.com

Mr. Chris Raley

Office 1B, 78 Terrigal Esplanade, Terrigal, NSW 2260, Australia PO BOX 652, Terrigal NSW Australia 2

+61 (02) 43858752

craley@thompsonclarke.com.au

Mr. Christian Fetter

Sartori & Berger GmbH & Co. KG Wall 47/51, D-24103 Kiel, Germany

+49 (0) 4852 / 88925

+49 (0) 4852 / 88935 (24/7)

c.fetter@sartori-berger.de

Mr. Alan Platt

Maritime House Kingston Street, Hull HU1 2DB, England

+44 (1482) 325781

+44 (1482) 320266

alanplatt@johngood.co.uk